Need to Contact CooperSmith’s?

Check out the following options to help guide you to the right place! 

Hand with Money Icon

Looking for a Job?

You’ve come to the right place, because we’re always looking for great people to join our team.

Click HERE to submit an application for front of house (servers, hosts and bussers), back of house (kitchen staff), and more.

Beer icon

Want to Host a Party or Private Event?

CooperSmith’s has a few different options for parties and private events.

Click HERE to check out our private event and party packages, you’ll be able to submit a request to schedule based on your date through the form as well.

Handshake icon

Looking for a Community Sponsorship?

CooperSmith’s regularly supports our local community.

Click HERE to learn about our community support, giving policies and to submit a sponsorship request.

Didn’t Find What You’re Looking For?

Contact one of our managers from the list below or call us at 970.498.0483

General Brewery Requests

brewery@coopersmithspub.com

Pool Hall Manager

Matt Longton | mattl@coopersmithspub.com

Managing Partners

Sandra Longton, General Manager | sandra@coopersmithspub.com

Dwight Hall, President | dwight@coopersmithspub.com

Chris O’Mara, Operations Manager | chris@coopersmithspub.com

Kitchen Manager

Dave Neas | dave@coopersmithspub.com

Loading...